Inkonst

Contact

Phone:
+46–(0)40-30 65 97

Lost something at Inkonst?

We have a lost and found where we put everything that is found here. If you’ve lost something you can come by weekdays during daytime (usually 9-5) or in the evening when we are open for events. If you’ve forgot your jacket in the wardrobe, we will keep it for a month for you. Your things will be returned to you upon description. If you have any questions, you can email info@inkonst.com.

Program proposals?

For program proposals, please contact only the producer in charge:
Ann for performing arts, Frida for music and Emanuel for other art forms and events.
If you have emailed and not received a reply yet, please understand that our producers get a lot of proposals and may be behind on emails.

Staff

Jennie Järvå
Managing director
jennie@inkonst.com


Ann Wallberg
Artistic director and head producer performing arts
ann@inkonst.com


Ulf Eriksson
Artistic director and head producer music
ulf@inkonst.com


Emanuel Sundin
Producer other art forms and clubs
emanuel@inkonst.com


Frida Alkestrand Christensen
Producer music
frida@inkonst.com


Ellinor Gylling
Head of marketing
ellinor@inkonst.com


Ziggi Askaner
Marketing performing arts
ziggi@inkonst.com


Loella Birgne Tsuchida
Financial accountant
loella@inkonst.com


Björn Jumme
Coordinator evening staff
bjornj@inkonst.com


Anders Smolka
Caretaker
anders@inkonst.com


Christian ”Krobbe” Johnson
Technical director (temp until Sep 2017)
krobbe@inkonst.com


Magnus Lantto
Head of the bar
magnus@inkonst.com


Jonas Siöström
Technical director (on leave until Sep 2017)
jonas@inkonst.com


The Board

Chris Schenlaer
Chairman
styrelsen@inkonst.com


Stefan Stanisic
Member


Jonas Anderson
Member


Katarina Scott
Member


Niels Righolt
Member


Alma Lindborg
Substitute


Nicklas Johansson
Substitute