Inkonst

Contact

Phone:
We don’t have any general phone number.

E-mail:
info@inkonst.com
For general questions during office hours.

Facebook:
Send us a message on facebook. You will usually get a quick reply.

Lost something at Inkonst?

We have a lost and found where we put everything that is found here. If you’ve lost something you can come by weekdays during daytime (usually 9-5) or in the evening when we are open for events. If you’ve forgot your jacket in the wardrobe, we will keep it for a month for you. Your things will be returned to you upon description.

Program proposals?

For program proposals, please contact only the producer in charge:
Petra for performing arts, Ulf for music, clubs  and other art forms and events.
If you have emailed and not received a reply yet, please understand that our producers get a lot of proposals and may be behind on emails.

Staff

Vacant position
Managing director


Loella Birgne Tsuchida
Head of finance and temporary managing director
loella@inkonst.com


Ulf Eriksson
Artistic director and head producer music.
ulf@inkonst.com


Petra Huisman
Artistic director and producer performing arts
petra@inkonst.com


Emanuel Sundin
Producer music
emanuel@inkonst.com


Mika Hallbäck Vuorenpää
Producer music
mika@inkonst.com


Frida Alkestrand Christensen
Producer inkubatorn and other art forms
frida@inkonst.com


Ellinor Gylling
Head of marketing
ellinor@inkonst.com


Ziggi Askaner
PR performing arts
ziggi@inkonst.com


Björn Jumme
Venue manager / copy
bjornj@inkonst.com


Magnus Lantto
Head of the bar
magnus@inkonst.com


Jonas Siöström
Technical director
jonas@inkonst.com


Pelle Härdstedt
Technician
pelle@inkonst.com


Mathias Kristersson
Caretaker
mathias@inkonst.com


Lotta Vilde Wahl
lottaleon@inkonst.com


The Board

Jonas Anderson
Chairman
styrelsen@inkonst.com


Katarina Scott
Member


Stefan Stanisic
Member


Alma Lindborg
Member


Niels Righolt
Member


Nicklas Johansson
Member


Nadia Izzat
Substitute