fbpx
Inkonst

Contact

E-mail:
info@inkonst.com
For general questions during office hours.

Instagram:
Don’t miss out on news and things happening behind the scene! Follow us at @inkonst.

Facebook:
Never miss an event, follow us on facebook.

Lost something at Inkonst?

We have a lost and found where we put everything that is found here. If you’ve lost something you can come by weekdays during daytime (usually 9-5) or in the evening when we are open for events. If you’ve forgot your jacket in the wardrobe, we will keep it for a month for you. Your things will be returned to you upon description.

Program proposals?

For program proposals, please contact only the producer in charge:
Petra for performing arts, Ulf for music and Anna (or info@inkonst.com) for other art forms and events.
If you have emailed and not received a reply yet, please understand that our producers get a lot of proposals and may be behind on emails.

Staff

Anna Reimegård
Director
anna@inkonst.com


Petra Huisman
Artistic Director and Producer performing arts
petra@inkonst.com


Amanda Davies
Producer Performing arts.

amanda@inkonst.com


Ulf Eriksson
Artistic Director music
Director Intonal
ulf@inkonst.com


Diego Ocejo
Producer/booker club/music
diego@inkonst.com


Sophie Christiansson
ON MATERNITY LEAVE
Night Manager
sophie@inkonst.com


Dominic Austin
Bar Manager
dominic@inkonst.com


Maja Strömberg
Marketing manager
maja@inkonst.com


Mika Hallbäck
Marketer
AD/program Intonal
mika@inkonst.com


Jonas Siöström
Technical Director
jonas@inkonst.com


Ulrich Ruchlinski
Technican
ulrich@inkonst.com


Ronnie Källbäck
Technican
ronnie@inkonst.com


Sigge Jónsson
Technican
sigge@inkonst.com


Agne Skoog
Janitor/technican
agne@inkonst.com


Rickard Tuvesson
Economist
rickard@inkonst.com


The Board

Amalia Bartholdsson
Chairman of the Board
styrelse@inkonst.com


Aje Carlstein
Board member


Cecilia Nordlund
Board member


Genti Cifliku
Board member


Lotte Parmatow
Board member


Claes Carlsson
Board member


Viktor Boudassou
Alternate member