Inkonst

Contact

E-mail:
info@inkonst.com
For general questions during office hours.

Instagram:
Don’t miss out on news and things happening behind the scene! Follow us at @inkonst.

Facebook:
Never miss an event, follow us on facebook.

Lost something at Inkonst?

We have a lost and found where we put everything that is found here. If you’ve lost something you can come by weekdays during daytime (usually 9-5) or in the evening when we are open for events. If you’ve forgot your jacket in the wardrobe, we will keep it for a month for you. Your things will be returned to you upon description.

Program proposals?

For program proposals, please contact only the producer in charge:
Petra for performing arts, Ulf for music and Ellinor for other art forms and events.
If you have emailed and not received a reply yet, please understand that our producers get a lot of proposals and may be behind on emails.

Staff

Anna Reimegård
Director
anna@inkonst.com


Paul Kraus
Managing Director
paul@inkonst.com


Petra Huisman
Artistic Director and Producer performing arts
petra@inkonst.com


Amanda Davies
Producer Performing arts.

amanda@inkonst.com


Ellinor Gylling
Booker and producer culture events (visual arts, literature, In-Q)
ellinor@inkonst.com


Ulf Eriksson
Artistic Director music
ulf@inkonst.com


Jonas Siöström
Technical Director (on parental leave)
jonas@inkonst.com


Sophie Christiansson
Night Manager
sophie@inkonst.com


Adèle Tornberg
Floor Manager
adele@inkonst.com


Dominic Austin
Bar Manager
dominic@inkonst.com


Maximilian Spagnoli Adenhav
Assistant Bar Manager
maximilian@inkonst.com


Emanuel Sundin
Producer/booker club/music/Intonal
emanuel@inkonst.com


Mika Hallbäck
Marketing Music/Intonal
mika@inkonst.com


Maja Strömberg
Marketing manager
maja@inkonst.com


Annie Eliasson
Assistant producer/Marketing Performing Arts
annie@inkonst.com


Ulrich Ruchlinski
Technical coordinator
ulrich@inkonst.com


Felix Noble Andreasson
Technical coordinator
felix@inkonst.com


Ronnie Källbäck
Technican
ronnie@inkonst.com


Rickard Thunberg
Caretaker / exhibition technician
rickard@inkonst.com


The Board

Victoria Percovich Gutierrez
Chairman of the Board
inkonst.styrelse@gmail.com


Helena Cedrins
Vice Chairman


Amel Suljevic
Board member


Felicia Fredriksson
Board member


Andreas Wendén
Board member


Erica Li Lundqvist
Board member