Inkonst

Contact

Phone:
We don’t have any general phone number.

E-mail:
info@inkonst.com
For general questions during office hours.

Facebook:
Send us a message on facebook. You will usually get a quick reply.

Lost something at Inkonst?

We have a lost and found where we put everything that is found here. If you’ve lost something you can come by weekdays during daytime (usually 9-5) or in the evening when we are open for events. If you’ve forgot your jacket in the wardrobe, we will keep it for a month for you. Your things will be returned to you upon description.

Program proposals?

For program proposals, please contact only the producer in charge:
Petra for performing arts, Ulf for music and Ellinor for other art forms and events.
If you have emailed and not received a reply yet, please understand that our producers get a lot of proposals and may be behind on emails.

Staff

Chris Schenlaer
Managing director
chris@inkonst.com


Loella Birgne Tsuchida
Head of finance
loella@inkonst.com


Ulf Eriksson
Artistic director music
ulf@inkonst.com


Petra Huisman
Artistic director and producer performing arts
petra@inkonst.com


Ellinor Gylling
Producer culture events
ellinor@inkonst.com


Magnus Lantto
Head of the bar
magnus@inkonst.com


Jonas Siöström
Technical director
jonas@inkonst.com


Markus Pålsson
Caretaker
markus@inkonst.com


Måns Wikenmo
Technician
mans@inkonst.com


Joakim Starkenberg
Marketer
joakim@inkonst.com


Mika Hallbäck
Producer music
mika@inkonst.com


Jonatan Gyllenör
Marketing assistant/production assistant performing arts
jonatan@inkonst.com


Ronnie Källback
Technician
ronnie@inkonst.com


Lisa Blanning
Producer music/INTONAL
lisa@inkonst.com


The Board

Jonas Anderson
Chairman
styrelsen@inkonst.com


Katarina Scott
Member


Stefan Stanisic
Member


Nicklas Johansson
Member


Victoria Percovich Gutierrez
Member