Inkonst

Contact

E-mail:
info@inkonst.com
For general questions during office hours.

Instagram:
Don´t miss out on news and things happening behind the scene! Follow us on @inkonst.

Facebook:
Never miss an event, follow us on facebook.

Lost something at Inkonst?

We have a lost and found where we put everything that is found here. If you’ve lost something you can come by weekdays during daytime (usually 9-5) or in the evening when we are open for events. If you’ve forgot your jacket in the wardrobe, we will keep it for a month for you. Your things will be returned to you upon description.

Program proposals?

For program proposals, please contact only the producer in charge:
Petra for performing arts, Ulf for music and Ellinor for other art forms and events.
If you have emailed and not received a reply yet, please understand that our producers get a lot of proposals and may be behind on emails.

Staff

Chris Schenlaer
Managing Director
chris@inkonst.com


Ulf Eriksson
Artistic Director music
ulf@inkonst.com


Petra Huisman
Artistic Director and Producer performing arts
petra@inkonst.com


Ellinor Gylling
Producer culture events
ellinor@inkonst.com


Magnus Lantto
Bar Manager & Staff Manager
magnus@inkonst.com


Jonas Siöström
Technical Director
jonas@inkonst.com


Markus Pålsson
Caretaker
markus@inkonst.com


Måns Wikenmo
Technician
mans@inkonst.com


Mika Hallbäck
Producer music
mika@inkonst.com


Em Isberg
Marketing & Communication
em@inkonst.com


Jonatan Gyllenör
Video Content Producer
jonatan@inkonst.com


Ronnie Källback
Technician
ronnie@inkonst.com


Lisa Blanning
Producer music & INTONAL
lisa@inkonst.com


The Board

Jonas Anderson
Chairman
styrelsen@inkonst.com


Katarina Scott
Member


Stefan Stanisic
Member


Nicklas Johansson
Member


Victoria Percovich Gutierrez
Member